J

joesmith123

hydraulicopencircuit.jpeg

error code

fusebox.jpeg

fuse box, that wire was there when I opened it

There is one flash on the lift tilt light

haymaker

I wish someone here could offer up some suggestions Joe. I have no experience with this issue.
I am very surprised there has been no one with any ideas.

brdgbldr

I am not overly familiar with the T190.

If you press and hold the "Lights" button, do you get any codes?

It looks like the machine has had electrical problems in the past that have not been properly fixed. This will probably make it more difficult to diagnose and fix the machine.

OP
OP
J

joesmith123

I wish someone here could offer up some suggestions Joe. I have no experience with this issue.
I am very surprised there has been no one with any ideas.

I have been reading and going through what others have done, look at what I found, it could have been the problem

solenoidbroken5.jpeg

solenoidbroken1.jpeg
solenoidbroken4.jpeg
solenoidbroken3.jpeg

This is the solenoid that controls the BICS for lift and tilt

It looks cracked in half, and the wires under it were barely connected

It could be the solution, tomorrow part should arrive and we will find out

Attachments

• solenoidbroken2.jpeg
    solenoidbroken2.jpeg
    317.8 KB · Views: 10
  • solenoidbroken6.jpeg
    solenoidbroken6.jpeg
    326 KB · Views: 10
OP
OP
J

joesmith123

I am not overly familiar with the T190.

If you press and hold the "Lights" button, do you get any codes?

It looks like the machine has had electrical problems in the past that have not been properly fixed. This will probably make it more difficult to diagnose and fix the machine.

I was wondering how people were getting codes but all I know is to get to the screen that says "hydraulic lock valve open circuit"

I will try, "pressing and holding the lights button"

I thought the same, that the machine has had electrical problems but,