Bobcat t190 right motor dragging

Help Support SkidSteer Forum:

kenny78

T190 with 4800 hours. Purchased 50 hours ago. After running a while the right lever increases effort and the motor acts like the brake is dragging. I don't want to push it hard so shutdown.

Bought this machine with recently replaced left motor with the assumption the right wasn't far behind. It felt a little weak but usable until this started. Jumping the diagnostic gun I replaced the right motor with a reman. Thought things were great and it did feel more balanced, but with a little use the problem has returned.

I'm new to bobcats and was wondering if there are reasonable charge pressure gauges or do you assemble from components? Is there an adapter and cap set available when diagnosing with a porta-power like I've read about?

Can the brake release clog on one side? Any help would be very appreciated.

brdgbldr

T190 with 4800 hours. Purchased 50 hours ago. After running a while the right lever increases effort and the motor acts like the brake is dragging. I don't want to push it hard so shutdown.

Bought this machine with recently replaced left motor with the assumption the right wasn't far behind. It felt a little weak but usable until this started. Jumping the diagnostic gun I replaced the right motor with a reman. Thought things were great and it did feel more balanced, but with a little use the problem has returned.

I'm new to bobcats and was wondering if there are reasonable charge pressure gauges or do you assemble from components? Is there an adapter and cap set available when diagnosing with a porta-power like I've read about?

Can the brake release clog on one side? Any help would be very appreciated.